I’m Hosting a Podcasting Webinar this Wednesday and Upcoming Events

by Lian on September 16, 2013

If you couldn’t make it to BlogHer13 and are interested in adding a podcast to your blog,  I’m hosting a ‘how-to’ podcasting webinar and there are still spots available. I’m part of an online conference put together by VoiceBoks that features webinars on all kinds of topics over the next few days for a very reasonable price.

My podcast webinar is on Wednesday, September 18th at 7 pm EST/4 pm PST. I’m excited because I’ve never done a webinar before and when I was asked to be a part of this online confernce, I thought, “What the heck? I can webinar!” It’s a learning experience for all of us!

Here’s a list of all the topics over the next few days:

  • Lynn Bardowski- Monday, September 16 4PM PST (7PM EST) “Learn How to Create An Amazon Best Seller in One Year”
  • Lisa Mason- Monday, September 16 6PM PST (9PM EST) “The Power of Social Media”
  • Becky McNeer- Tuesday, September 17 4PM PST (7PM EST) Cooking Demo
  • Jennifer Bilbro- Tuesday, September 17 5PM PST (8PM EST) “How to Become a Brand Representative”
  • Dino Dogan- Tuesday, September 17 6PM PST (9PM EST) Triberr Tutorials
  • Lian Dolan- Wednesday, September 18 5PM PST (7PM EST) “How Podcasts Can Uniquely Add Value to Your Blog”
  • Lexie Lane- Wednesday, September 18 6PM PST (9PM EST) Closing Speech

To register, please click on the link below. Have fun with this.

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/9133880939396679424

Embracing my Chaos, Lian

 

Other upcoming events:

Booktalk and Signing at Flintridge Books, La Canada CA. This Thursday, September 19th at 7:30. For more information, Click here.

Cancer Support Community Ladies’ Night Out fundraiser. Auctioneer!  Friday, Sepetember 20th . For more information, Click here.

MomFair Los Angeles. Conference for moms headed back to work. Panelist for discussion on Book Publishing. October 3rd. For information, click here.

Mother’s Club Fall Food & Wine Fundraiser ,  Emcee. October 19.  For more information, Click here. 

 

Share

{ 1 comment }

Nancy September 16, 2013 at 1:59 PM

Just registered for your webinar!! Excited!

Previous post:

Next post: